• 714 Wishes Granted
  • Our Team

Staff Directory

Tanya Desjardins
Chief Executive Officer
tanya.desjardins@makeawish.ca
613-234-3555 x.6184

Janet-Lee Ferris
Event & Volunteer Coordinator
janet-lee.ferris@makeawish.ca
613-234-3555 x.6187

Sharon Forbes
Bookkeeper and Office Coordinator
sharon.forbes@makeawish.ca
613-234-3555 x.6189

Bryan Swain
Manager, Corporate Fund Development
bryan.swain@makeawish.ca
613-234-3555 x.6190

Annie-France Stiles
Wish Program Coordinator
annie-france.stiles@makeawish.ca
613-234-3555 x.6185

Anne Salvail
Wish Coordinator
anne.salvail@makeawish.ca
613-234-3555 x.6186

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Alym Giga
Board Chair

David Henry
Vice-Chair

Jeff Lee
Director, Treasurer

Elisa Scall
Director

Deneen Perrin
Director

Colin Goodfellow
Director

Our Team

Our dedicated and passionate team at Make-A-Wish® Eastern Ontario is proud to fulfill the wishes of courageous children battling life-threatening medical conditions in our communiies.

Find out more

Annual Reports

View Make-A-Wish® Canada's annual reports to learn more about how Make-A-Wish chapters across the country work to grant wishes for Canadian children.

Find out more

Our Story

Make-A-Wish® Eastern Ontario got started with a little girl's wish for a trip to Walt Disney World® Resort in 1997. We strive to bring hope, strength and joy to deserving children in our community.

Find out more
Postcard from first EO Wish Child Patricia

FAQs

Have some general questions about Make-A-Wish® Eastern Ontario you would like answered? Find out more about our wish-granting mission and organization.

Find out more
faq

Careers

If you’re looking for a career that will change your life and the lives of so many others, then we welcome you to consider applying to Make-A-Wish®.

There are no current openings with Make-A-Wish Eastern Ontario. Thanks for your interest!

Find out more

Contact Us

If you have any questions about volunteering, our organization, programs, donations, partnerships, or for more information, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Find out more